Kid Art Gallery

Posted: May 24, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Just to clarify, these “photo-paintings” are not done by children. They are special effects snapshots of children whose faces or arms I painted today. A bit of a twist from the usual face painting pics that I post from time to time.

Snake and butterfly

Snake and butterfly


I asked the boy what he wanted me to paint on him. He replied, I want a giant woman. I asked if she could be a super hero named Giant Woman. He said OK. In all my years of face painting no one has ever asked for a giant woman before.

I asked the boy what he wanted me to paint on him. He replied, I want a giant woman. I asked if she could be a super hero named Giant Woman. He said OK. In all my years of face painting no one has ever asked for a giant woman before.


Electric butch princess with sensible shoes.

Electric butch princess with sensible shoes.


Pinwheel on a fence sideways.

Pinwheel on a fence sideways.


Some of my finest works of art are wiped off before snack time.

Comments
  1. Arrow Olesky says:

    I like the pinwheel.

Leave a Reply

