Unspeakably Tasty

Posted: November 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

There are sure to be some who will object to my lumping McDonalds in with other horrific movers and shakers of humankind’s recent history. I say those who have cynically subverted the food we eat for their own gain (McDonalds, Monsanto) will ultimately wreak more havok than the evillest of dictators.

There are apt to be some who will object to my including Aldo in the montage of evil doers. I say you don’t know him as well as I do. And after all, I am depicted on this page twisted into a swastika. We are just there for dramatic effect. Get over it.

I am trying to illustrate the mystery of how we let ourselves be seduced and mistreated by evil entities. I am not qualified to explain this phenomena, but I suspect it has something to do with marketing.

Lips who touch pink slime shall never touch mine.

Lips who touch pink slime shall never touch mine.

Comments

Leave a Reply

