Deep Stuff and Nonsense About The Super Bowl (Go Niners!)

Posted: January 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

Just another superstitious attempt to help the San Francisco Forty Niners get to another Super Bowl.

Mongrel4u's Blog


I’m not at all superstitious, but I do believe in the power of my Mighty Mongrel Mojo (c). In the past I have invoked the spirits of former 49er greatness (Bill Walsh and Joe Montana) to great effect. For the Super Bowl I will add to these two historical greats the image of the current Niner symbol of greatness, Colin Kaepernick, and to up the ante even more I will add the Sonoma County resident and Hall of Famer, none other than the Geek himself, Bob St Clair. If that does not insure a win for the San Francisco 49ers I will have to go on a pilgrimage to New Orleans to get my Mojo recharged.


View original post

Leave a Reply

