In Your Dreams (Ask Googla)

Posted: December 24, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I have been having really weird dreams almost every night recently and none of them are what you would call pleasant. The closest thing to fun in my dreamscape came when I found myself in an auditorium with work colleagues being informed by the director and her lawyer that our jobs were to be severely cut back and our pay lowered. The employees were becoming restless and the lawyers retorts were becoming more and more strident.  I cracked everyone up when I started singing our opposition in a loud operatic voice. See what I mean…weird.

googla

Leave a Reply

