This morning when I awoke to do my daily drawing I discovered that the recently acquired pencil extender had continued to draw during the night and had actually produced today’s three panel comic strip all by itself. I thought the disclaimer that came with the extender was some kind of joke. “If drawing persists for three hours or more after your task is completed, consult your physician or closest artist.” Evidently there’s some truth there, but even though the extender lacks my quirky sense of humor it is nice to get a break now and then. So maybe I’ll just leave it to it’s own devices for the next couple of days to see what happens.

EPSON MFP image

Leave a Reply

