I’m Still Here After All

Posted: January 15, 2016 in Uncategorized

From now on I will be posting verbal outbursts only on Mongrel4u. All comic strips will be posted on a new site called Aldome. My literary guru/guidance counselor, Pat Nolan,  suggested I start a new blog affording me a clean slate and a new “room” to display and stash my comics. So far it seems to be working. So, WordPressers, Aldo and Me has a new address. Aldome.wordpress.com. I do this because I enjoy exposing myself anywhere I can, or something like that.

Comments
  1. Philip Wilheit says:

    Mike, glad I can continue to follow you and Aldo and also glad to hear that you continue to enjoy “exposing your self”!! Philip Wilheit

    • mongrel4u says:

      I’m glad you exposed yourself to my humble cartoons and stepped out of the shadows to speak up like a man. What have you done worthy of note in the last 50 years, besides being a former roommate of mine? Seriously I am glad to no you still walk on the mortal plane and even gladder that you checked in. Best wishes for a brave new year.

  2. Philip Wilheit says:

    Mike, glad to know I can continue to enjoy the adventures of you and Aldo and also glad to hear that you continue to enjoy “exposing yourself”!!

  3. GEORGEANNE GEORGEANNE says:

    Woo Hoo! I love it!

    From: Mongrel4us Blog To: gmsmythrice@yahoo.com Sent: Friday, January 15, 2016 1:43 PM Subject: [New post] I’m Still Here After All #yiv8367579731 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv8367579731 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv8367579731 a.yiv8367579731primaryactionlink:link, #yiv8367579731 a.yiv8367579731primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv8367579731 a.yiv8367579731primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv8367579731 a.yiv8367579731primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv8367579731 WordPress.com | mongrel4u posted: “From now on I will be posting verbal outbursts only on Mongrel4u. All comic strips will be posted on a new site called Aldome. My literary guru/guidance counselor, Pat Nolan,  suggested I start a new blog affording me a clean slate and a new “room” to dis” | |

Leave a Reply

